Chauncy E. Haynes : PROVINCE POLEMARCH

Chauncy E. Haynes

PROVINCE POLEMARCH

cehkap@aol.com

Vacant : SENIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH

Vacant

SENIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH



Michael S. Moore : JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/ALABAMA

Michael S. Moore

JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/ALABAMA

Michaelmoore1657@gmail.com

Joshua E. Clements : JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/FLORIDA

Joshua E. Clements

JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/FLORIDA

Joshuac704@gmail.com

Cleveland Ferguson III, Esq. : KEEPER OF RECORDS

Cleveland Ferguson III, Esq.

KEEPER OF RECORDS

cferguso3@yahoo.com

Ralph A. Altice : KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER

Ralph A. Altice

KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER

ralphaltice@aol.com

Vacant : PROVINCE HISTORIAN

Vacant

PROVINCE HISTORIAN



Alumni Board Members :

Alumni Board Members



Alfonza Mobley :

Alfonza Mobley

al22mobley@comcast.net

Jason M. Jones, Esq. :

Jason M. Jones, Esq.

jjones1911@bellsouth.net

Louis P. Kelker, III :

Louis P. Kelker, III

lpk3@bellsouth.net

Dr. Ullysses McBride :

Dr. Ullysses McBride

gp26.mcbride@frontier.com

Thomas L. Battles, Jr. :

Thomas L. Battles, Jr.

tbattles38@yahoo.com

Dr. Frank S. Emanuel :

Dr. Frank S. Emanuel

drfemanuel@aol.com

Ronald E. Range :

Ronald E. Range

rerange@aol.com

Linnes Finney, Jr., Esq. :

Linnes Finney, Jr., Esq.

linnesf@aol.com

Bertram K. Orum :

Bertram K. Orum

bkorum@charter.net

Undergraduate Board Members :

Undergraduate Board Members



Kendric T. Holder :

Kendric T. Holder

Holderkendric@gmail.com

Joshua A. Martin :

Joshua A. Martin

Joshuamartin713@gmail.com

Benjamin D. Carter, III : STRATEGUS

Benjamin D. Carter, III

STRATEGUS

Bdcarter04@gmail.com

Khalif A. Hollis : LT. STRATEGUS

Khalif A. Hollis

LT. STRATEGUS

Holliskahlif@gmail.com

Chris Frazier : ASSISTANT KEEPER OF RECORDS

Chris Frazier

ASSISTANT KEEPER OF RECORDS

rchris.frazier@gmail.com