Bertram K. Orum : PROVINCE POLEMARCH

Bertram K. Orum

PROVINCE POLEMARCH

bkorum@charter.net

Chauncy E. Haynes : SENIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH

Chauncy E. Haynes

SENIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH

cehkap@aol.com

Steve Jesus Roman : JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/FLORIDA

Steve Jesus Roman

JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/FLORIDA

sjr12d@my.fsu.edu

Bryant Williams : JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/ALABAMA

Bryant Williams

JUNIOR PROVINCE VICE POLEMARCH/ALABAMA

bryant53@uab.edu

Cleveland Ferguson III, Esq. : KEEPER OF RECORDS

Cleveland Ferguson III, Esq.

KEEPER OF RECORDS

cferguso3@yahoo.com

Ralph A. Altice : KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER

Ralph A. Altice

KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER

ralphaltice@aol.com

Vacant : HISTORIAN

Vacant

HISTORIAN



Thomas L. Battles, Jr. : BOARD MEMBER

Thomas L. Battles, Jr.

BOARD MEMBER

tbattles38@yahoo.com

John F. Burrell : BOARD MEMBER

John F. Burrell

BOARD MEMBER

johnfburrell5@gmail.com

Dr. Frank S. Emanuel : BOARD MEMBER

Dr. Frank S. Emanuel

BOARD MEMBER

drfemanuel@aol.com

Linnes Finney, Jr., Esq. : BOARD MEMBER

Linnes Finney, Jr., Esq.

BOARD MEMBER

linnesf@aol.com

Robert T. Hughes : BOARD MEMBER

Robert T. Hughes

BOARD MEMBER

rthughes79@aol.com

Alfonza Mobley : BOARD MEMBER

Alfonza Mobley

BOARD MEMBER

al22mobley@comcast.net

Dr. Ullysses McBride : BOARD MEMBER

Dr. Ullysses McBride

BOARD MEMBER



Ronald E. Range : BOARD MEMBER

Ronald E. Range

BOARD MEMBER

rerange@aol.com

Andre Deion Cole : UNDERGRADUATE BOARD MEMBER

Andre Deion Cole

UNDERGRADUATE BOARD MEMBER

acole141287@troy.edu

Jacoby Marquise Crayton : UNDERGRADUATE BOARD MEMBER

Jacoby Marquise Crayton

UNDERGRADUATE BOARD MEMBER

jacoby_crayton@yahoo.com

Alexander Adams : STRATEGUS

Alexander Adams

STRATEGUS

aadams128398@troy.edu

Anthony Smith : LT. STRATEGUS

Anthony Smith

LT. STRATEGUS

anthoneymarcel@gmail.com

Louis P. Kelker, III : ASSISTANT KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER

Louis P. Kelker, III

ASSISTANT KEEPER OF EXCHEQUER

lpk3@bellsouth.net

Chris Frazier : ASSISTANT KEEPER OF RECORDS

Chris Frazier

ASSISTANT KEEPER OF RECORDS

rchris.frazier@gmail.com

Michael Miller : DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Michael Miller

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

michael.miller@mjt-iss.com

Courtland Terry : OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT

Courtland Terry

OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT

cterrydts@gmail.com

Earl Tildon : OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT

Earl Tildon

OPERATIONAL ASSISTANT

earltildonkapsi@aol.com

Jason M. Jones : BOARD MEMBER

Jason M. Jones

BOARD MEMBER

jjones1911@bellsouth.net

Ronald Buford : FIELD DEPUTY/NORTH ALABAMA

Ronald Buford

FIELD DEPUTY/NORTH ALABAMA

rebuford@southernco.com

Anthony Henderson : FIELD DEPUTY/SOUTH FLORIDA

Anthony Henderson

FIELD DEPUTY/SOUTH FLORIDA

2nupe@bellsouth.net

Cedric McCray : FIELD DEPUTY/NORTH FLORIDA

Cedric McCray

FIELD DEPUTY/NORTH FLORIDA

cedmc4@hotmail.com

James C. Cox : FIELD DEPUTY/SOUTH ALABAMA

James C. Cox

FIELD DEPUTY/SOUTH ALABAMA

jcox1939@gmail.com